Skip to main navigation
Skip to site navigation

University Links

School of Music Links

2019 All-State Choir Music Camp

photo of Choir Camp students Dates: Monday, July 15–Thursday, July 18, 2019

Regular Camper:
$299 ($199Rm/Board, $100Tuition/T-shirt)
$100 (Tuition/T-shirt only)

$100 (Tuition/T-shirt only)

Commuter w/Meal Plan:
$180 (Tuition/T-shirt/All Meals)

2019 All-State Member On Campus:
$199 (Rm/Board/T-shirt)

2019 All-State Member Commuter:
NO CHARGE (T-shirt included)

Choir Director with Campers:
NO CHARGE (Rm/Board/T-shirt)

Extra Choir Directors from Same School:
$199 (Rm/Board/T-shirt)

One of the first of its kind, Stephen F. Austin State University’s annual All-State Choir Music camp is designed for ninth through twelfth grade students preparing for the TMEA All-State choir auditions. We are committed to both the Large and Small School All-State process. Our section leaders are a combination of SFASU faculty and esteemed high school directors from various parts of Texas (most of whom are SFA alumni!). Our camp will teach all the All-State repertoire, include diction lessons, provide International Phonetic Alphabet transliterations for directors. We hope to see you!!!​

Camp Information


Note: Directors submitting a group enrollment should complete an application for each student attending.

In-person registration may be submitted on Monday, July 15, from 2–5 p.m. Please direct registration questions to Dr. Tod Fish: 936.468.1148.

All-State Music

SFA does not provide Texas All-State audition music. Campers may purchase the music online at Pender’s Music Co. or J.W. Pepper.


  • 2019 Schedule TBA